CURIOSIDADES :: SNAP DOS FAMOSOS

Ansel Elgort – anselelgort
Arnold Schwarzenegger – arnoldschnitzel
Ashley Tisdale – thehautemess
Blake Lively – livelyBK
Channing Tatum – channingtatum
Chloe Moretz – chlomoz
Ellen DeGeneres – ellen
Emily Osment – osmentemily
Eva Longoria – realevalongoria
Gregg Sulkin – gsulkin
Henry Cavil – henrycavil
James Franco – jamesfranco
Jamie Foxx – iamjamiefoxx
Jared Leto – jaredleto
Jennifer Lopez – jlobts
Jessica Alba – jessicamalba
Jimmy Fallon – fallontonight
Lea Michele – msleamichele
Kate Hudson – khudsnaps
Megan Fox - meganfox
Nick Jonas – jicknonas
Robert Pattinson – r.patterson86
Selena Gomez – selenagomez
Zac Efron – zacefron87
Zendaya – zendaya_96



Share on Google Plus

About Leonardo Marques

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.

0 comentários :

Postar um comentário